搭载谷歌翻译

英语 简体中文 法文 德语 意大利语 日语 韩语 葡萄牙语 俄语 西班牙语

湿巾

MG化工提供全系列湿巾预饱和的高品质的清洁解决方案,完美的清洁任务有多人的。 我们为液晶屏清洁,光学镜片清洗,信用卡和借记卡读卡器清洁卡和多用途酒精擦拭湿巾。

824-W异丙醇擦拭物是一种高纯度清洁剂。

该8242-K液晶屏清洁套装包括一个高品质的超细纤维清洁布和泵喷先进的啫喱配方。

8241-110是70 / 30异丙醇电子清洁剂。 该液体与水和各种有机溶剂完全混溶,使其很好地溶解污垢,灰尘,油脂和轻质有机污染物。

更严厉的抹布,以防止配药开放后气密上限延长保质期期间翻录。

该8242-W液晶屏清洁湿巾都是独立密封清洁包擦拭。 擦拭物由耐用的可生物降解纸张使用过程中防止过早翻录的。

低皮棉70 / 30异丙醇混合预湿纸巾。

清洁镜片,眼镜,护目镜和其他光学。

新的个体密封式包装允许总是有需要时清洗擦拭方便。 70 / 30酒精混合。

该824P清洁垫是一种粘稠的,不掉毛预饱和擦拭。 所述擦拭物由耐用聚酯和木浆的共混物和单独地密封,以防止溶剂蒸发。 它是在良好的溶解的污垢,光的有机污染物,和离子焊剂残留物。

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Pre-saturated Wipes

 

MG Chemicals offers a full line of wipes pre-saturated with high quality cleaning solutions that are perfect for a multitude of cleaning tasks. We offer pre-saturated wipes for LCD screen cleaning, optical lens cleaning, credit and debit card reader cleaning cards and multi-purpose alcohol wipes.

The 824-W Isopropyl Alcohol Wipe is a high purity cleaner.

The 8242-K LCD Screen Cleaning Kit includes a high-quality microfiber cleaning cloth and an advanced gel formula in a pump spray.

8241-110 is a 70/30 isopropyl alcohol electronics cleaner. The liquid is fully miscible with water and a large variety of organic solvents, making it good at dissolving dirt, dust, greases, and light organic contaminants.

Tougher wipes to prevent ripping during dispensing and an air tight cap for extended shelf life after opening.

The 8242-W LCD Cleaning Wipes are individually sealed packs of cleaning wipe. The wipes are made of a durable biodegradable paper that prevents premature ripping during usage.

Low lint 70/30 Isopropyl Alcohol blend pre-saturated wipes.

Clean lenses, glasses, goggles, and other optics.

New individual sealed packs allows to always have a cleaning wipe handy when needed. 70 / 30 alcohol blend.

The 824P Clean Pad is a thick, lint-free pre-saturated wipe. The wipe is made of a blend of durable polyester and wood pulp and are individually sealed to prevent solvent evaporation. It is good at dissolving dirt, light organic contaminants, and ionic flux residues.